Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverview

5 rating

First time coming here & had an amazing experience. Sarah did a dope job cutting my hair & sizing up my beard . will come here again?

5 rating

Always great service from a professional group. Thanks Brit, appreciate ya!

2 rating
  • 11/30/21
  • Christopher C. Google

I don?t know about the cut. I did not get in. The store does not open at 9AM. It is 9:15 and still not open. Off to a different place.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Carlos L. | December 18, 2021 Google

" First time coming here & had an amazing experience. Sarah did a dope job cutting my hair & "

5
Darrell R. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Always great service from a professional group. Thanks Brit, appreciate ya!"

2
Christopher C. | November 30, 2021 Google

" I don?t know about the cut. I did not get in. The store does not open at 9AM. It is 9:15 and still "

2
Matthew M. | November 16, 2021 Google

" My partner and I needed haircuts. We decided to try this location as we've had good experiences bef"

3
Sonya S. | October 30, 2021 Google

" I had to fix my son's hair when we got home. It was pretty uneven everywhere."

5
Jeremiah S. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Review from 2020, Hit or miss with the quality of cut, I live a nice close high and tight. Dependin"

5
Vic H. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Fast and convenient service, they cut my hair exactly how I like it. First and only time visiting."

1
Daniel H. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Figured I?d go to the new sports clips here in Riverview that happens to be the closest to my home."

5
DEFnub *. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Ask for Sarah she does a great job!!"

5
S S. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Awesome place for a haircut, beard trim, hot towel treatment and massage. Definitely will be going "