Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverview

5 rating

Go with Kelly. You can't go wrong with her. I loved what she fixed my son's hair. She did an awesome job.

5 rating

They do a good job for my teen boys.

5 rating

Never disappointed, always take their time and make sure the cut is right.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Wilberto R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Go with Kelly. You can't go wrong with her. I loved what she fixed my son's hair. She did an awesome"

5
Carla C. | June 13, 2019 Google

"They do a good job for my teen boys."

5
Tony S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Never disappointed, always take their time and make sure the cut is right."

4
Josh J. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Quick no wait on a Saturday, good haircut."

5
Henry S. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut. Good price .Friendly staff"

4
Billy O. | May 9, 2019 Google

"This barber did an amazing job on my husbands hair cut.Takes his time, makes you feel welcomed. Woul"

5
Dawn A. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Excellent service!"

1
Mr F. | February 22, 2019 Google

"DO NOT GET YOUR HAIRCUT HERE, I?ve been to many sports clips over the years and have never had a bad"

5
Bob P. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Great, as usual."

5
Paul B. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Heard a lot about Kelly so I thought I would give her a try. She did a bang up job! Highly recommend"