Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverview

5 rating
  • 05/16/20
  • Christopher H. Google

Delores is awesome! Great environment

4 rating

Hit or miss with the quality of cut, I live a nice close high and tight. Depending on who you get it may not be as close as I?d like. However the customer service here is always above par and that?s why I enjoy coming to this location.

5 rating

Best Sports Clips location ever. Delores is fastest stylist ever and was spot on with my request at the same time. Highly recommend this location over others.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Christopher H. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Delores is awesome! Great environment"

4
Jeremiah S. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss with the quality of cut, I live a nice close high and tight. Depending on who you get it"

5
joel c. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Best Sports Clips location ever. Delores is fastest stylist ever and was spot on with my request at "

1
Debe B. | January 30, 2020 Facebook

"I signed in on the online app for a hair cut . When I got there my name was next and I was bumped do"

5
KyokushinHA K. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I came to this location previously but didn?t stay because there was a long wait. I decided to give "

5
Juli T. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Great cut & service"

1
michael k. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I took my one and two year old boys to get a hair cut and they each got their hair cut done by two d"

5
Brandon G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Wait times are low and stylist are all really good and perfasional. Best haircuts I've had. Highly r"

3
Mick S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss"

5
Silvia R. | November 18, 2019 Google

"My husband has had a hard time finding a good stylist. We?ve been to a couple of places that have le"