Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverview

5 rating

Knows how to do a high fade right!

5 rating

Safe and clean with highly skilled, courteous and friendly stylists and staff.

5 rating

Great haircuts stylist was professional and paid attention to detail.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jordan G. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Knows how to do a high fade right!"

5
Mark Y. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Safe and clean with highly skilled, courteous and friendly stylists and staff."

5
Joseph N. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts stylist was professional and paid attention to detail."

5
DEFnub *. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Sarah is the best!! She does awesome haircuts!!"

5
Cory | July 27, 2020 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut here for about a year now. I check in online and by the time I arrive"

5
Jason G. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Absolutely love the staff. Always so kind and courteous, even during these trying times. Ariel is s"

5
Christopher H. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Delores is awesome! Great environment"

4
Jeremiah S. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss with the quality of cut, I live a nice close high and tight. Depending on who you get it"

5
joel c. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Best Sports Clips location ever. Delores is fastest stylist ever and was spot on with my request at "

1
Debe B. | January 30, 2020 Facebook

"I signed in on the online app for a hair cut . When I got there my name was next and I was bumped do"