Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverview

5 rating

Great place!

5 rating

Delores is the best hair stylist you have

5 rating

Always a good cut and good staff. Looking my best when I left. Thanks

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Les D. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great place!"

5
M C. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Delores is the best hair stylist you have"

5
corey z. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Always a good cut and good staff. Looking my best when I left. Thanks"

2
Scott M. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Meh...overpriced shouldn?t have to pay for services I don?t want or need. One visit was good enough"

1
DEFnub *. | February 12, 2021 Google

" UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT!!!!!!!! (Some guy named scott) HAIRCUTS WENT UP $5 NOW THERE $30 NO MORE MILIT"

5
Adam B. | February 10, 2021 Google

" First time at this location, i was treated to the works for a regular hair cut price. The stylist w"

5
Janet D. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Good cut. Clean facility. Friendly staff."

5
Drew B. | January 27, 2021 Google

" A great place to get a haircut for a reasonable price. The option for the MVP is always nice to hav"

5
Emily P. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I took my 2.5 year old to Sport Clips, he was very frightened and the stylist was patient and expla"

2
Hailey K. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Cut way shorter than asked for. Very flighty stylist"