Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverview

5 rating

Taylor did an amazing job. Very politeand the mvp was fantastic. Always get my hair cut here and always wonderful experience

5 rating

Dolores did an awesome job; She cares about the way you look and the way you feel about your overall experience. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and treated me like family. I will definitely come back!

5 rating

I had a haircut today from Robyn. It was probably the best haircut I have received in a while and she was very friendly and made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Donald P. | November 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Taylor did an amazing job. Very politeand the mvp was fantastic. Always get my hair cut here and alw"

5
Segundo G. | July 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Dolores did an awesome job; She cares about the way you look and the way you feel about your overa"

5
Erik D. | January 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"I had a haircut today from Robyn. It was probably the best haircut I have received in a while and sh"

5
Derek G. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"Love this place! I've been a customer of this location for going on three years now couldn't be hap"

5
Mike S. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"Me and my 2 boys have been going to this location since it opened, staff is always friendly, eager "

5
Tommy T. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"The Riverview Sport Clips is awesome. Remodeled location with new decor. The Stylists are friendly"

5
Rick B. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"I’ve been going to SportClips for years. Kelly and her girls at the riverview location are always fr"

5
Shane J. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"Staff is amazing, Kelly in Riverview cuts my hair and both of my young sons. They will not allow an"

5
Shawna K. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"We moved to the Riverview area three years ago and went to Sports Clips on a whim. My husband is mil"

5
Anthony M. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"I always come to SportClips in Riverview, my main stylist is Sandra, she's quick , talented and gi"