Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverview

5 rating

Dolores as always does a good haircut, moves quickly, she talks if you feel like talking or just keeps moving.

5 rating

Sarah cut my hair today. She did a great job, and I also received the MVP treatment, which was AWESOME! I will be back! 🙂

5 rating

Taylor did an amazing job. Very politeand the mvp was fantastic. Always get my hair cut here and always wonderful experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Andy P. | October 11, 2021 Overall Experience

"Dolores as always does a good haircut, moves quickly, she talks if you feel like talking or just kee"

5
Guy P. | December 12, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sarah cut my hair today. She did a great job, and I also received the MVP treatment, which was AWESO"

5
Donald P. | November 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Taylor did an amazing job. Very politeand the mvp was fantastic. Always get my hair cut here and alw"

5
Segundo G. | July 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Dolores did an awesome job; She cares about the way you look and the way you feel about your overa"

5
Erik D. | January 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"I had a haircut today from Robyn. It was probably the best haircut I have received in a while and sh"

5
Derek G. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"Love this place! I've been a customer of this location for going on three years now couldn't be hap"

5
Mike S. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"Me and my 2 boys have been going to this location since it opened, staff is always friendly, eager "

5
Tommy T. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"The Riverview Sport Clips is awesome. Remodeled location with new decor. The Stylists are friendly"

5
Rick B. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"I’ve been going to SportClips for years. Kelly and her girls at the riverview location are always fr"

5
Shane J. | October 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"Staff is amazing, Kelly in Riverview cuts my hair and both of my young sons. They will not allow an"